2024 Flagship Summer Program Applications NOW OPEN!


2024 Flagship Summer Program Applications NOW OPEN!

MTC Flagship Summer Program is now accepting applications from Flagship students affiliated with the Flagship Program at the following universities:


Arizona State University

Brigham Young University

Hunter College

Indiana University

San Francisco State University

University of Hawaii, Manoa

University of Mississippi

University of Minnesota

University of North Georgia

University of Oregon

University of Rhode Island

University of Washington

Western Kentucky University


Visit http://www.mtc.ntnu.edu.tw/Application.html to apply to our Flagship Summer Program!


For more information, please visit our website at: http://www.mtc.ntnu.edu.tw/Flagship_Summer_Program.html